http://www.land.lu/contacts/
Adresse

59 rue Glesener
B.P. 2083
L-1020 Luxembourg

Tél.:(+352) 48 57 57 1
fax: (+352) 4963 09
E-mail : land@land.lu

Romain Hilgert, gérant
Tél. : (+352) 48 57 57 22
E-mail : rhilgert@land.lu

Rédaction

Romain Hilgert,
rédacteur en chef
Tél. : (+352) 48 57 57 22
e-mail : rhilgert@land.lu

Peter Feist
Tél.: (+352) 48 57 57 24
e-mail : pfeist@land.lu

Josée Hansen
Tél.: (+352) 48 57 57 26
e-mail : jhansen@land.lu

Ines Kurschat
Tél.: (+352) 48 57 57 28
e-mail: ikurschat@land.lu

Michèle Sinner
Tél.: (+352) 48 57  57 20
e-mail: msinner@land.lu

Bernard Thomas
Tél.: (+352) 48 57  57 30
e-mail: bthomas@land.lu

Sécrétariat

Zoubida Belgacem
Tél.: (+352) 48 57 57 32
E-mail: zbelgacem@land.lu

Régie publicitaire

Maison Moderne Media Sales
Francis Gasparotto
10, rue des Gaulois
B.P. 728
L-2017  Luxembourg
Tél. : (+352) 27 17 27 27-32
E-mail: francis.gasparotto@maisonmoderne.lu

Design by VidaleGloesener | Development by media65 europe

© D'Lëtzebuerger Land 2017